To celebrate our 100th anniversary in 2020, we are delighted to have commissioned a souvenir poster from Morgane Parisi, Illustrator, Studio Brou.

We are making a limited number of copies available through the website on a first-come-first-served basis. The poster features the following EDP Sciences founders and authors and a representation of their renowned work:

  • Marie Curie
  • Paul Langevin
  • Jean Perrin
  • Louis de Broglie
  • Max Planck
  • Ernest Rutherford
  • Irène Curie
  • Linus Pauling
  • Louis Néel
  • Claude Cohen-Tannoudji
  • Françoise Barré-Sinoussi
  • Serge Haroche
  • Michèle Leduc
  • Alain Aspect
  • Françoise Combes
  • Cédric Villani

The poster is A1 in size. If you would like to receive a copy of the poster by post, please e-mail Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser..

To further celebrate our 100th anniversary, browse the history of EDP Sciences, and get to know the people behind the organisation and discover how science publishing has evolved along the way.