On the occasion of the General Congress of the French Physics Society (Marseille, July 2013),
EDP Sciences organized a prize competition with all participants.
Many of you have responded to our questionnaire and we thank you sincerely.

The winners are:

  • IPad: François DAVID
  • Print and Online subscription to one of our titles: Arnaud HEMMERLE, Sandrine MORIN, Aurore HUTZLER and Henri NGUYEN THI
  • « Introduction to ...” books series: Louis-Charles Garnier and Mohammed KOUBITI

Please visit our web site to discover our latest publications